Hadoop Week 5 & Analytics Week 1

Finished the Hadoop course a couple of hours ago, and just finished the first week of Big Data Analytics after taking a bit of a break. Unfortunately, this one is paid, so I can’t access any graded assignments and therefore can’t technically “pass.” But I can still do the entire course, as I intend to do. Learned about Spark and HBase today.

Up next tomorrow: I’ll try to do some of that 306 lab, and then take a look at the 390 assignment and see how much I can crank out.

Leave a Reply

